April 5th is Coming!

Leave a comment

Art is not what you see, but what you make others see.” – Edgar Degas

I’m looking forward to April 5th. That’s the day Etsy (a marketplace where I’ve been sharing my photography and digital art since 2009) rolls out its new look. No more small shop banners, but a full-width header designed by each shopkeeper. Here’s a peek at my new header, a taste of the vibrant colors I enjoy working with – colors found in Nature launched way back when, when God created it all for us to enjoy. That’s what drives my art, a sense of gratitude for the amazing textures, patterns, colors, shadows and light found in the everyday sights we so often miss in the rush of life.

Visit my shop when you have a chance. I think you’ll be pleasantly surprised.

etsy-header-2016

Leave a comment