Picking Daisies

2 Comments

“If I had my life to live over, I would start barefoot earlier in the spring and stay that way later in the fall. I would go to more dances. I would ride more merry-go-rounds. I would pick more daisies.”- Nadine Stair

                                                     Prints available from 8×8 to 36×36 – click image for details.

Note: If you’re a Kindle user as I am and if you enjoy quotes as much as I do, check out 365 Quotes to Go, a portable collection of inspiring quotes that are great for taking anywhere your Kindle goes.   Available for only 99¢!

2 thoughts on “Picking Daisies

  1. Love the quotes on your blog….the daisy quote makes me want to run barefoot right now ! Make this snow go away, and I will :). Dreaming of beaches and sand and running barefoot. Have a fab day….
    Lynne 🙂

Leave a Reply

