God’s Art

7 Comments

Art is Man’s nature.  Nature is God’s art.  -James Bailey

7 thoughts on “God’s Art

  1. Bonnie,
    Your blog is an inspiration to me. Every picture and every caption makes me think and also makes me appreciate your effort in doing this every day. Thank you very much!

  2. Thank you for commenting at 2nd cup. You do NOT want me to help you paing any room or any object, except eggs. I do paint my eggs delightfully. Anyway, I appreciated you taking the time to comment because I came here and discovered your beautiful photography. Your name sounds really, really familiar to me, but I can’t figure which of your books I must have read. Have you attended writers’ conferences in Dayton or Muncie, IN?

Leave a Reply

