Valued

2 Comments

Beauty is a fragile gift. – Ovid

img_3842-copy.jpg

2 thoughts on “Valued

  1. Some lovely photos here Bonnie (cheers for the comment by the way – do you grow yourself?).I’m working with a Nikon D80, still learning to take well composed and moody photos which is my ultimate aim. Fits in nicely with the veg growing!

    Keep up the fab work

    Vegmonkey.

  2. Love the soft beauty.
    Bonnie, I know this doesn’t relate to this picture but I’ve tried to respond to your emails several times and started a new one and they keep bouncing.
    I’m puzzled. Your emails and insights have sustained me and I wanted to let you know I appreciate them. Have you been getting the updates okay? For some reason those seem to go out.
    Love and appreciation to you!
    Sharon

Leave a Reply

