Simplicity

4 Comments

It’s hard to get rid of Stuff, isn’t it? Attempt to clean a closet and you’ll see what I mean. But once a boxful of excess is dumped or donated, there’s something very freeing about simplifying. As I declutter, I discover less mental clutter as well. I still have a long way to go, but little by little over the weeks ahead, I hope plan to toss out even more–papers, clothes, household items. The results are always worth the work.

Click image for purchasing details.

4 thoughts on “Simplicity

  1. Simplifying feels great. Learning how to style my blog was a process for me- I accumulated a lot of extra belongings I thought I needed for design and photo shoots. I’m going through my house now and making the cut with things I don’t need.

    Congratulations on your poster line! :) It’s a great achievement.

  2. I just blogged about a similar topic, visiting my storage unit and trying to get rid of things in there, many of which I know I can live without — and have for several months now. So kudos to you! (Also, beautiful pic above!)

Leave a Reply

